It’s not stupid if it’s what you want

Driven By Daydreams

Image

Ever done something you considered to be idiotic and reckless, but continued to do it anyways solely because it was what you wanted?

I can’t blame or judge you for that, because I’ve done it too.

It’s funny to hear someone say that they’re aware that what they’re doing is stupid, but they will continue to do it anyways because they couldn’t see it any other way. People take gambles, take chances, and continue to hope for the best because there really is no other way to get to something better unless they leap for it.

It’s also funny to hear people say that they’re not explaining themselves very well — but I understand them perfectly. I’m a hopeless daydreamer at heart, and I’m always wishing for my aspirations to come true. I spend my days fantasizing about ideal situations and crazy wishes, and even if they’re very unlikely to…

View original post 396 more words

Inspire me.

Playing Your Hand Right

Showing America how to Live

yoonanimous

let go or be dragged

A Manic-Depressive View

I like to pretend that i'm a film critic.

Bare Knuckle Writer

Going Five Rounds With The Muse

standing in the shallows

the life of a father who can't draw hands

ChrisRTonks One Picture - A Thousand Words

Photographs - Travels - Landscapes

More Than Gold

A Place For Things of True Value

Inspire One.

Inspire One. Inspire All.

Natalia Maks

Travel. See. Shoot. Learn.

